Grief to Grace retreats: USA

Aston, PA
Contact: info@grieftograce.org   610-203-2002
Beaverton, OR
Contact: grieftograceoregon@gmail.com 541-357-7501
Houston, TX
(Non-Denominational)
Contact: G2Gtexas@grieftograce.org    254-383-1717
Lake Charles, LA
Contact: Grieftogracelouisiana@LCDiocese.org
Minneapolis/St. Paul, MN
Contact: Diane@grieftograce.org    612-440-7247
Newark, NJ
Contact: info@grieftograce.org   610-203-2002
Phoenix, AZ
Contact:phoenix@grieftograce.org   480-215-6762
 


Grief to Grace Retreats: Canada
 

Kelowna, BC
Contact: G2GKelowna@gmail.com
Call: 250-878-7603
 The Pas, MB
Contact: maracleC65@outlook.com
Yellowknife, NT
Contact: Religious.ed@theedge.ca
Gerri Fletcher 867-920-2129
 

Grief to Grace Retreats: United Kingdom


 London, UK
Contact: info@grieftograceuk.org
Website: www.grieftograceuk.org
Call: 020 7937 4297/ 07715 64712007522 091291
Northern Ireland, UK
Contact: Ireland@grieftograce.org
Please Text: 44 781-474-8847
Walsingham Norfolk, UK
Contact: info@grieftograceuk.org
 

Grief to Grace Retreats

Buenos Aires, Argentina
Contact: Padrematis@gmail.com

Perth, W. Australia
Contact: g2gperthwa@gmail.com
 
Cote D’Azur, France
Contact: g2g.lsi.france@gmail.com

Jamaica
Contact:  Familylifecentreja@gmail.com
Call: 1-876-927-2525
 
 El Salvador
Contact:  anajhill@hotmail.com
Call: Ana Julia Hill - 503 77297721
Call: Nueva Alianza - 503 22987000